Chic Camel Fedora

 

 

Dannnngggg Kay! Back at it again with the Old Navy bargains 😂 .This camel fedora featuring a black ribbon accent is cute and stylish. It can be worn with a casual look or you can even dress it up! I purchased this hat at Old Navy for $5.97. Yes that’s right, another bomb item from Old Navy for under $10. I’m obsessed with camel, so when I saw this hat I had to have it. It’s 100% wool, but it feels surprisingly soft and not itchy. You can’t beat a quality hat for under $10. I have quite a bit of hair, so hats can sometimes be a challenge to incorporate in my wardrobe. However, I tend to wear hats when my hair is straightened or if I’m wearing a protective style like twists, a low bun, etc. It gives me a different look and makes me feel a little edgy ☺️. Hats can also come in handy when you’re having a subpar hair day. If my hair is not cooperating, I’ll throw on a hat to spruce up an outfit. Sometimes I like to play around with different color hats to add a pop of color if I’m feeling rather plain. Overall, this fedora is a perfect accessory to a simple chic outfit. Stay tuned for more bargain finds!

Leave a Reply

