Bargain Black Tote

Bargain Alert! You’ll never guess how much I purchased this bomb black tote for  👀. I told you sales are my weakness, and I can never pass up a good deal right? Well, I found this cute tote on clearance at Old Navy for $4.95. That’s not a typo my loves. I got this tote for the low low. Originally priced at $34.00, this black tote featuring a bright red interior is very spacious and holds all of my everyday essentials. It even fits my 13” Macbook Pro comfortably! I love a good tote bag because I can throw everything inside and quickly access what I need when I need it. I previously purchased this same tote from Old Navy for $10 in the nude color which sports a neon green interior. The interior pop of color is what makes this tote super cute. Did I mention it’s also reversible? If you’re feeling a little plain, just turn the tote inside out and add splash of color to your outfit. This stylish and functional tote bag is a must-have. Let’s face it, you can’t beat a great bag for under $5!

Leave a Reply

